In the beginning . . .

Thank you, Julie. I have started my blog. I have also started two challenges: and 888: Read 8 books each in 8 different categories in 2008 http://triple8challenge.blogspot.com/. My wife has nagged me about my photography for a long time now, so I am following her suggestion to begin this challenge. (The header photo is one I took a couple of years ago.) She is also doing it so it will be a fun thing to do together. The first category was “mess”. I have resisted the urge to take a photo of her side of the bed! I also discovered the 888 reading challenge and she has decided to do that with me. We read daily, so reading 8 books in each of 8 different categories should not be too much of a stretch for us as long as nobody gets sick!

~ by byrningbunny on January 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

