Friday Fill-ins: #57

  1. Once I was in possession of a whole brain.
  2. I dread and abhor being sick.
  3. Today at work I wiped snot and drool, changed diapers and cleaned up puppy poop — aren’t you jealous?
  4. What’s it all about, Alfie?
  5. If I make a mistake I confess (I am such a wuss).
  6. When I woke up this morning, hearing the baby banging in his crib overhead, I thought, bummer, I’m awake and it’s my turn to sleep in.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to snuggling to escape these obscenely cold temperatures, tomorrow my plans include grocery shopping and DIY and Sunday, I want to read and nap!
~ by byrningbunny on February 1, 2008.

9 Responses to “Friday Fill-ins: #57”

  1. LOL – loved your comment about once possessing half a brain!!

  2. Loved your first answer! lol

    Have a great weekend!

  3. LOL I also thought about “What’s it all about Alfie” when I saw that question!
    #3- I am jealous of the puppy…I wish my big border collie/Lab mix was still a puppy…or that I could get her a little sister…

    Stay warm! We’ve finally gotten out of the minus and single digits in Chicago (the 20’s feels like a heatwave!) but have about 8″ of snow this morning. Blechh! I’m all for snuggling/hibernating too!

    Have a relaxing weekend! Lovely blog!
    (I’m new to the Friday Fill ins…have mine up!)

  4. re: #3…um…nope! 🙂 Thanks for playing!

  5. Oh I like this idea, maybe I’ll do one next week.

    I did a Friday Five.

    Have a great weekend!!

  6. well it was hard to keep up with you on Facebook now I will have to follow you here too!
    and I agree 100% about the foster kid thing.. they need us and we need them cause kids make the world REAL ~! MKB

  7. # is silly anyway kids are really like that just like my son. Happy weekend.

  8. You and I have #1-3 in common my friend. All applicable within recent weeks 😦

  9. Where did this meme come from…I love it! I’d love to participate next Friday…Bunny is it your idea?

Leave a Reply

