Thursday Thirteen #4

88x31thursday131

At Wubby’s request, thirteen things I find sexy:

  1. Devotion
  2. Dessert
  3. Determination
  4. Diamonds
  5. DIY
  6. Deviation
  7. Doting
  8. Domesticity
  9. Debate
  10. Debtless
  11. Dishwashing
  12. Discretion
  13. Dates

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here! The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

Technorati Tags: ,
~ by byrningbunny on February 7, 2008.

17 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen #4”

  1. Lol dishwashing sexy? lol

    Good list, thanks for sharing.

    Happy TT!!

  2. I’m with you on debtless, DIY and diamonds! πŸ™‚

  3. Interesting list. Happy TT.

  4. Interesting loist. Do you have thirteen sexy things for every letter of the alphabet?

  5. dishwashing is only sexy when the man does it without being asked…then omg TOTALLY sexy!!

    new to Thursday Thirteen. poking around other participants, trying to broaden my bloggy horizons.

  6. Sexy man, he is…washing dishes for me!! Oh, yeah!! happy T-13!

  7. i’m all about diy! now, if i can just muster up some motivation!

  8. Whoot woo! πŸ™‚

  9. Nice list. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    I love your WW, too.

  10. I agree with most of those…as long as I’m not the one doing the dish washing. LOL!

  11. great post and very sexy.

  12. Hey all, I did mean that it’s sexy when wubby does the dishes, without any prompting by me. And I don’t know if I could come up with 13 things for every letter of the alphabet, but I could try!

  13. I like deviation, too πŸ˜‰

  14. I’d like to see your list for other letters. πŸ™‚ Happy TT!

  15. Great list….I find it sexy when Mr. wonderful does anything for me without prompting. Well done.

  16. I finally posted my 13. Nowhere near as interesting as yours!

  17. Dishwashing…? Does putting stuff in the dishwasher count? πŸ˜‰
    Thanks for visiting my Dalai Lama TT; sorry I’m this late in returning the favour!

Leave a Reply

