Friday Fill-Ins: #58

FridayFillIn-Graphic2

  1. I’m looking forward to having a dishwasher again (and plumbing that works).
  2. Ireland is a place I’ve always wanted to visit and haven’t made it there yet.
  3. I’ve fallen in love with country living.
  4. Six of one, writes Rita Mae Brown.
  5. Addiction keeps me eating chocolate ice cream.
  6. The antics of our toddler sharing his lollipop with the puppy crack me up!
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to reading & SLEEPING, tomorrow my plans include sleeping, reading, lazing around & all those DIY things that are difficult to do with a toddler around, and Sunday, I want to catch up on the L Word with my Wubby!

Find Friday Fill-ins here.

Technorati Tags:
~ by byrningbunny on February 8, 2008.

4 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins: #58”

  1. …mmm…chocolate… *drool*

  2. First time to visit your Fill in.

    Hope you get that dishwasher soon….happy weekend.

  3. Thanks for dropping by.. yep.. we’re both older than dirt LOL! I can really picture your #6 🙂

  4. what a sweetie your toddler is to share!

    Yes, I’m so proud of him. I just wish he wouldn’t squeal quite so piercingly when he does it! lol

Leave a Reply

