Wordless Wednesday

wordless2


Like Mother, Like Daughter

Tuesday, October 25, 2005 Muk enjoying her Hagen Daas ice cr

For more information about Wordless Wednesday and Participants

~ by byrningbunny on February 13, 2008.

20 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Hahhhaaa!

  2. lol, it must be so delicious.. thanks for sharing.

    Mine is up at 4SeasonsOfMyLife
    Hope to see you too. Happy Wordless Wednesday.

  3. Is that Haagen Daz? Lucky dog!

  4. LMAO Too funny. Happy WW

    Aline

  5. Too, funny! Makes me miss my sweet doggy…

  6. Cute. Happy WW

  7. Very funny, thanks for visiting me 🙂

  8. Oh my goodness, now that is funny!!

  9. Hee! Love it.

  10. Haagen-Daz? That dog has goooood taste. Very funny pic.

    Happy WW

  11. God, I can relate.

  12. Gotta love dogs! LOL Thanks for visiting my blog!

  13. hee hee

  14. Aww, thats so cute.

  15. That looks oh too familiar! Our gods were separated at birth.

  16. Very funny!!!

    Thanks for dropping by; my WW post for this week: First steps.

    Happy WW!

  17. Very funny!!

    Thanks for dropping by; my WW post for this week: http://lfwaterloo.blogspot.com/2008/02/ww09-first-steps.html

    Happy WW!

  18. Tee hee – when it’s good, you do what you gotta do!

  19. I want some too!

  20. That’s hilarious!! Thanks for stopping by my WW:)

Leave a Reply

