Friday Fill-Ins

FridayFillInGraphic23

  1. One-on-one time talking with my love is the best thing about traveling.
  2. I love a good cup of hot chocolate when I’m cold.
  3. I often use the computer.
  4. I’m reading Mother Earth News right now; I love it.
  5. Other people’s personal business is something I dislike talking about (unless I’m speaking about it with them).
  6. When I visited San Francisco I most looked forward to seeing Chinatown.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to playing video games, tomorrow my plans include painting in preparation for the Mother-in-law’s visit and Sunday, I want to read and relax!
~ by byrningbunny on February 21, 2008.

6 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins”

  1. hi… gud take on #2,3 & 5….. thanx 4 dropping n my blog…actually u were the only one who figured out itz me B’day today…

    chikku šŸ™‚

  2. Our no. 5 is quite similar, but as I’m worse than you, even though I don’t talk about them, I blog them sometimes šŸ˜†

  3. You are PAINTING for your mother-in-laws visit?!?!? That’s amazing. I am lucky if I get to cleaning. To answer the question you posted on my blog about “does aromatherapy help with my neck pain?” It is the heat that helps mostly. The aromatherapy just came as part of the package….LOL

  4. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    My husband and I are gamers, too. Which ones do you play?

    Love love love Chinatown in San Fran!

    Have a great weekend!

  5. Oh love this fill in. #1 is also the best thing about travelling.

    Have a great weekend!!!!

  6. I loved Chinatown there, too…amazing!

    Thanks for playing šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

