Tagged: Message in a Bottle

Okay, I’ve been tagged by Mary again. I’m not feeling very inspired and I know nothing about Photoshop, so this took me a while. Here’s my eternal contribution to the blogosphere!

Message-in-a-bottle-with-me

I tag:

If you enjoy tags, go for it. Visit Mimi at Message in a bottle and get the graphic and complete instructions. You can also see some of the other bottles that have been created. If you don’t want to participate, I know that some are uncomfortable with tags and memes, but I was thinking about you. If you wanted to be tagged and I missed you, go to the website! Then let me know and I’ll get you next time.

~ by byrningbunny on February 22, 2008.

6 Responses to “Tagged: Message in a Bottle”

  1. Hi! Thanks for tagging me. I like memes and will do this one as soon as i find out how. I right clicked the photo. Where did i save it to? I’m not experienced with computer graphics.
    I search information from computers; that’s about all i know how to do.

  2. Now bunny, I bet you’re happy that you participated, right? I love your message! 😀 Really, thanks for giving it a go!

    Also love you “wooden” shot! Adorable! Happy PH! 🙂

  3. hi..thanks for tagging me…that was the 1st time someone had tagged me after ia strated blogging last month…So very happy.I have send it in the yahoo id u have porvided in the meme…hope u got it…..

  4. […] Terri Quite Contrary 118. Run Away Thoughts of EMZ119. Points of View 120. Filipina In Hawaii 121. BryningBunny’s Challenge Page122. Modern Musings 123. Sacred Ruminations124. O’Ceallaigh & The Quill 125. Leaf Float […]

  5. […] Amazing Life Terri Terri Quite Contrary Run Away Thoughts of EMZ Points of View Filipina In Hawaii BryningBunny’s Challenge Page Modern Musings Sacred Ruminations . O’Ceallaigh & The Quill Leaf Float Down River Kids, […]

  6. […] Amazing Life Terri Terri Quite Contrary Run Away Thoughts of EMZ Points of View Filipina In Hawaii BryningBunny’s Challenge Page Modern Musings Sacred Ruminations . O’Ceallaigh & The Quill Leaf Float Down River Kids, […]

Leave a Reply

