Wordless Wednesday

wordless2

Gina, appalled and flabbergasted that I’m outside without her! Doesn’t she look like she’s already planning her revenge? In our house, that consists of stealing our socks or underwear and dragging them, all night long, while yowling in triumph!

2006 Aug 16017

Wordless Wednesday directions and participants can be found here.

~ by byrningbunny on February 26, 2008.

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Yeah.. I think Kitty may be making plans. LOL!

    I see the dog in your sidebar. It looks a lot like my dog, Sasha. 🙂

  2. Yes, I would say she definitely is planning her revenge, lol.

    Thank you for visiting me today and leaving a comment. I hope you will visit often.

  3. I love cats. She’s a pretty one.

  4. bunny, she’s got some plans for you! Bwahahahahaha!

  5. I love that look on Gina’s face.. cats are amazing .Thanks for your visit to my place ..

  6. My boys aren’t allowed outside, but they greet us in that manner every time we come home. Watchcats. 🙂

  7. I cracked up reading about dragging clothes around. Used to have a cat like that. I miss that a lot. I wonder, if she had gone with you, how long she would’ve wanted to stay out. Mine? Like 30 seconds! My WW is here. Thank you.

  8. Yup, that’s a look of death if ever I’ve seen one.

    Still, delightful pic, and a reminder of why we love our furry buds so much!

  9. Your message bottle is now afloat in the vast blogosphere ocean. You are Message In a Bottle #117.
    Feel free to toss in a bottle whenever you feel the urge to send a message. The blog ocean is always open. You never know what might wash ashore.

    Message In A Bottle

Leave a Reply

