Friday Fill-Ins #61

FridayFillIn-Graphic2

1. I’m looking forward to hearing that my dad came through his bypass surgery okay next week.
2. I don’t handle being dependent upon others very well.
3. Chocolate ice cream is something I could eat every day.
4. Warmth and sunlight restore and revive my spirit.
5. California here I come (right back where I started from)!
6. I could live with or without tattoo(s).
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to eating non-hospital food, tomorrow my plans include videos and Sunday, I want to go home!

~ by byrningbunny on March 3, 2008.

One Response to “Friday Fill-Ins #61”

  1. My boss’s brother just had a by-pass done; he’s doing ok, but not ready to go home yet. I’ll think good thoughts for your Dad 🙂

    Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

