Friday Fill-Ins #62

FridayFillIn-Graphic2

  1. Ahhhh, it’s so nice to giggle.
  2. One of my favorite things on my desk or bureau is a beaver.
  3. Japanese Cherry Blossom festival.
  4. My bed is my favorite place to sit and read.
  5. Chocolate ice cream and milk is delicious!
  6. I love to watch Angelina Jolie in movies.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to very little, tomorrow my plans include teaching the baby another new word and Sunday, I want something different!

For further information, to participate in Friday Fill-Ins, get the code or see the participants, please click Friday Fill-ins.

~ by byrningbunny on March 6, 2008.

9 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #62”

  1. wow #5 is very good. Happy FF>

  2. I agree with #1!!! Giggling is GREAT! Sounds like you need to spice up your weekend a bit! Hope the weather’s nice and you can get out some!

  3. It IS nice to giggle (which I did when I read #2!)…and how easily I forget. Thanks for the reminder and have a grand week-end!

  4. I don’t think there is enough giggling these days! We should all try to do it at least once a day. 🙂

  5. Your nr. 1 is very right!!!
    And your nr 5 is truly delicious 🙂
    Happy Friday.
    Mar

  6. Giggling is good 😀 So is chocolate :-0…

    Happy Friday!! 🙂

  7. What’s that beaver doing on/in your desk? Perhaps this is what provides you plenty of giggles?

  8. I like teaching the baby a new word the best.
    What is the word going to be?

    Great list!

  9. I’m with you on #1…and #2 made me do just that!

    Thanks for playing 🙂

Leave a Reply

