Friday Fill-Ins #63

FridayFillIn-Graphic2
  1. Contact may cause friction.
  2. The parties hereto do mutually agree to disagree.
  3. Disney parks are good make-out places.
  4. Chocolate ice cream sounds really good right about now!
  5. I positively love people who look for the good in others.
  6. Maxie’s hugs always makes me smile πŸ™‚
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleeping (is there anything else?), tomorrow my plans include catching up on my reading and prowling around outside with my camera and dogs and Sunday, I want to stay open to anything FUN that comes my way!

Click on the logo above to go to the Friday Fill-Ins site and find other participants.

~ by byrningbunny on March 13, 2008.

12 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #63”

  1. I see we both have food on the brain πŸ™‚ Disney is a good place to make-out? Hmm… I never looked at it that way. LOL

  2. Wow
    Now that is a Sky to Watch..
    Thank you for remembering Dot and for linking to Wiggers World…
    Love the bird pictures below..

    Have a great weekend
    Tom

  3. oooh, Saturday sounds like fun! Can’t wait to see your pictures! Thanks for playing πŸ™‚

  4. The colors here are just great. Beautiful photo.

  5. Beautiful sky love all the colors

  6. Those colors are truly beautiful Super picture

  7. Amazing photo!!! I love this color.
    Have a nice weekend.

  8. Jinx for #2! And #3?? Really? I won’t ask you to elaborate! LOL! Hope you have some great fun on Sunday! πŸ™‚

  9. I never knew that about Disney Parks!
    Do you have comment moderation or are the comments on automatic. I seem to have a problem here, I never see my comments although they look like they go through without a notice of “moderated”.
    Maybe you will never see this message. LOL

    Isn’t it great the things you learn from fellow bloggers? lol
    Yes comment moderation is on. Sorry But I SEE YOU! πŸ˜‰
    and I appreciate your comments.

  10. great answers … and sorry Blogger is cruel to you. Have a great weekend!

  11. There seems to be a lot of agreeing to disagree going on out there. Great answers.

    cjh

  12. Great storm clouds

Leave a Reply

