Unconscious Mutterings #267

mutteringsblue88x33


I say … and you think … ?

  1. Paranormal :: Carrie
  2. Alarm :: Ugh
  3. Operative :: Spy
  4. Changing :: Ever
  5. Framed :: Picture
  6. Beer :: Pizza
  7. Referral :: Medical
  8. Unmasked :: Batman
  9. Movie star :: Jodie Foster
  10. Handbook :: Foster Care

Unconscious Mutterings and Participants

~ by byrningbunny on March 17, 2008.

4 Responses to “Unconscious Mutterings #267”

  1. Oh, I don’t play on my blog, but I couldn’t resist here.

    Paranormal :: X-Files
    Alarm :: Fire
    Operative :: Word
    Changing :: Mood
    Framed :: Roger Rabbit
    Beer :: Pong
    Referral :: Doctor
    Unmasked :: Zorro
    Movie Star :: Paparazzi
    Handbook :: Guide

    Thanks for visiting my blog & leavin’ some love! 🙂

  2. That is truly a wordless picture. Picture says it all. Thank you for visiting me today and leaving a comment.

  3. Ok well i just want to say your cat is as big as ours and they both look a lot a like. My Tittertat weighs 32# what does your weigh? Does he love people food?

  4. How cute! I guess I never realized that cats and dogs actually do that…other than in those email forwards that get sent around. It’s a really great picture!

Leave a Reply

