Friday Fill-Ins #64

FridayFillIn-Graphic2

  1. Traveling with friends and seeing new sights is so exciting!
  2. Strawberry fields used to line the roads to Disneyland.
  3. A meal cooked by someone else sounds like it would taste delicious!
  4. Why does TLC make me feel so good?!
  5. NYC is something I’ve always wanted to see.
  6. It’s sad when people are taken to nursing “homes” to die.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to reading, tomorrow my plans include coloring eggs with my little man and putting together his Easter Basket and Sunday, I want to enjoy the little man experiencing something new!

Friday Fill-Ins are provided for our enjoyment by Janet. Other participants will be found at the Friday Fill-ins Site.

~ by byrningbunny on March 21, 2008.

5 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #64”

  1. we have the same #5. i’m so with you on #3! have a great Easter with the little man!

  2. What a gorgeous photo! Well done!

  3. Thanks for visit to me!

    Have a HAPPY EASTER, my friend!

    Luiz

  4. Enjoy your Easter and your little man! I did not know your #2, so thanks for that!

  5. NYC was awesome 🙂

    My Mom lived in a nursing home her last 9 months of life, but it was because we couldn’t care for her at home safely anymore…I wish it could’ve been different 😦

Leave a Reply

