Heads or Tails Tuesdays: Surprise

headsorflip1

Imagine my surprise the first time I went to put away the clean towels and found Helios gazing back at me! This was a couple weeks after they’d surprised us by moving in to the old farm house with us.

October 20. 2005 Snuggling in the closet

The Heads or Tails site has instructions, code and participant information — come join the fun.

~ by byrningbunny on March 24, 2008.

16 Responses to “Heads or Tails Tuesdays: Surprise”

  1. Cats find the funniest places to hide & surprise people. 🙂

  2. Look this nonsense:
    CHAOTIC TRAFFIC!

    Luiz

  3. Definitely a surprise. Helios looks like the cat I had as a child. His name was Oscar. Glad to meet another WordPress blogger-woohoo! Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Awwww… I sure could use a surprise like that… what a cute cat. Have a happy week.

  5. Whoof! Don’t show my Mom ‘Bean that cat or she’ll want one cuz her Shadow died. I’m happy woofout a cat to share Mom woof. Bark!

  6. I wish he would have stay that small

  7. Just in case you still don’t know what teasels are here’s a link http://www.bbc.co.uk/gardening/plants/plant_finder/plant_pages/1244.shtml They are really useful for the bug box as their stems are hollow.

    Cheers Mark

  8. Oh, he’s a cutie! It seems lots of kitties are full of surprises today. Happy Tuesday! 🙂

  9. Helios is so cute!! Love the picture!

  10. Oh my gosh – that is so cute! I just love seeing everyone’s pets!

    Hope you have a great Tuesday.

  11. Priceless pose and expression! So funny!

  12. Helios looks like he (she?) has found a very comfy place to catch some zzz’s 🙂 I’m guessing the new cat family isn’t wild cats?

  13. It looks so much kinder than the one I’ve taken for this week’s WW 😛

    Thanks for visiting my blogspot WW entry 🙂

  14. How cozy. I like the dog’s room. I could use one of those.
    The signature is priceless!

  15. Oh, so sweet! Happy WW!

  16. In true cat fashion, find the most comfortable and warmest place in the joint:) I sometimes wonder if my orange cat George was ever that small?

Leave a Reply

