Wordless Wednesday

wordless2

Here I am!

2006 April 19 Tora in the barn

Click on links for Wordless Wednesday information and to view Participants.

~ by byrningbunny on March 25, 2008.

22 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. tadaaa!! I want to play hide-and-seek too!

  2. Great shot! Happy WW

  3. I love the splash of red. Nice one!

  4. GREAT picture! Is that a cool old barn? I LOVE barns. 🙂 Thanks for visiting my Wordless Wednesday.

  5. Great photo, especially the handsome fellow in the centre! Happy WW

  6. I love the barn and the dog is just chillin… Nice.

  7. Hahhahaa… playing hide and seek or shading himself from the sun rays? 🙂

  8. Looks like he’s an expert at hide & seek.

  9. Ok — so the cat has a cupboard and the dog has a room and the barn? LOL — I don’t know if you saw my last week’s whimsical picture but this week’s I found another child’s playhouse so come and peek if you can. You need to get away from it all! I left the link to my WW category (above) so you can scroll down. I think you wuold like them.

  10. Found ya! lovely photo 🙂

  11. I love this, but you know I have a special place in my heart for red barns, and the puppy so very precious.

    Hope you have a wonderful week, until the next WW, may your days be filled with happiness. Pop by The Cafe if interested in my WW entry for 3/26/08.

  12. that picture literally pops I love that color– so cute

  13. too cute!

  14. I love this picture. I love barns too! (and dogs!)

    Have a great day and stop by if you get a chance!

    http://justme1947.blogspot.com/2008/03/wordless-wednesday_26.html

  15. I love the way he/she shows up so well against the red barn. Happy WW!

  16. I love the colors in this! Great shot!

  17. Awwww, he wants to come out and play!!! Very cute!

    Happy WW 🙂

  18. Love those red doors.

  19. Don’t you look at me like that!

  20. Adorable!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  21. Hee hee…doggie smiles!

  22. What a sweet puppy.

Leave a Reply

