Friday Fill-Ins #65

FridayFillIn-Graphic2
  1. Some relationships are meant to enlighten, enliven and energize.
  2. The Indigo Girls is the last concert I saw; it was too long ago!
  3. Spring should be sprung.
  4. Oh no! I forgot — I forget!
  5. I’ve recently started preparing for my MIL’s visit.
  6. My little man’s giggles and guffaws never fail to make me smile.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching Medium & the L Word (PVR), tomorrow my plans include going to the Notary and Sunday, I want to eat a meal cooked by someone other than me!

Go thank Janet for Friday Fill-Ins! View other participants.

~ by byrningbunny on March 27, 2008.

11 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #65”

  1. The first picture really make me smilt tooday. Really nice photos.

    Nice weekend to you friom Norway.

  2. Hehe,love your first photo,but the last one lookes nice too:o)

  3. I would have settle for the first one… I thought it was a great capture and sums up the fun side of Sky Watching as well.
    You did ell with the snow fall mine always turn out blurred.. maybe I did more practise.

    Tom

  4. Love both of your pictures but especially the snow one!

  5. Nice pictures, Good post.

  6. wow snow so late, that is lovely lovely

  7. Love the first one as i love my 10 kitties and take photos all the time of them.
    The second one is fantastic, i guess we that live in snow country are not going to get an end to this snow anytime soon. As i type it is snowing here

  8. Great idea & super pictures

  9. Nice pictures. The snow and sky are beautiful.

  10. Our #4’s almost match! 🙂

  11. How’d I miss this? Don’t you love Medium!

Leave a Reply

