Skywatch Friday

sky watch friday

We aren’t the only ones looking skyward! Well, technically, he is squirrel watching, but I’ll use any excuse to share a picture of one of my babies.

2006 May 16 034

This is what I saw tonight, around 8pm, as I looked skyward. I used the flash to capture the snowfall and it made the sky seem much darker than it really was. Can you see the snow falling? It looks like a dirty lens, doesn’t it? But that is really MORE snow falling, because, as you can see, we REALLY need it!

DSC03052

Welcome to Wiggers World is our host for Skywatch Fridays. You can also see other Sky Watch participants there.

~ by byrningbunny on March 27, 2008.

15 Responses to “Skywatch Friday”

  1. Too cute that you have a sky watching pet! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Love the snow picture!!

  2. I thought at first sight it was stars, till I read further ๐Ÿ™‚
    Beautiful. See you tomorrow at PH ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Beautiful picture from Winter Wonder Land by night! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. An excellent photo of snow flakes … and a very cute lad on the first.

  5. The blue your camera “created” is gorgeous. Wonderful shots.

  6. It’s a bird, no it’s a plane, no it’s a SNOWFLAKE!

  7. Excellent post, great shy watch. well done.

  8. Two very beautiful shots!
    I can see it’s snowing in your 2nd shot. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. I love the shot of the cat! It made me laugh. The snow pic is just fabulous!

  10. Ahaha! I LOVE it! What a fun post!
    Have a great weekend.

  11. First one is so cute! Second one is awesome! I can’t believe we have snow here today! Very unusual!

  12. bunny, love the cat watching the squirrel! Great shot of snow! I’m sure you’re wishing by now for the snow to all go away… ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Very nice. The photo of you cat is precious!

  14. Two beautiful photos ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Two fantastic shots!

    The cat sky watcher is the maximum!

    We said in Brazil: “o gato รฉ o mรกximo”=”the caat is the maximum, as the cat is the better!

    A day I lern English!

    Luiz

Leave a Reply

