Wordless Wednesday

wordless2

Checking My Messages

DSC03229

To join Wordless Wednesday, click on the link for blogroll, code and current participants.

~ by byrningbunny on April 2, 2008.

11 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. thats a very important call he missed – or is he texting? LOL

  2. I bet he gets more than me. LOL

  3. oh noes!! Not the littlest ones now! This is hilarious.

  4. LOL Too cute!!!! I’ve found my kids can text faster and better then I can! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog. Have a great weekend!

  5. He looks like he knows what he’s doing. Who does he take after?

  6. Too funny. Of course he knows exactly what he’s doing! Very important business!

  7. He’s got a girl on the sly. 😉

    Thanks for stopping by my place.

  8. You’ve got to start them young! 😉

  9. My son loves my cell phone! We got him a play one so he’d leave ours alone-forget it. He wants the real deal! We tried giving him an old one to play with too but it didn’t light up so he didn’t want it. Kids and technology, starts earlier and earlier. 😉

  10. they are really starting young nowadays!! =)

  11. Your photos are breathtaking! Very beautiful. I took a picture of a sunset and had the same answer as you for #1! Here are my answers: http://cre8tivkjscorner.blogspot.com/2008/04/friday-fill-ins-freebee-friday-and-my.html

Leave a Reply

