Wordless Wednesday

wordless2

All packed!

P7170002

For info about Wordless Wednesday and to see other participants, please click on the links.

~ by byrningbunny on April 15, 2008.

23 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Ha ha… don’t tell me the cat is going for a free flight?

    Happy WW!

  2. Have cat will travel! Happy WW

  3. take me too

  4. so cute … kitty wants to come along, too! πŸ™‚
    happy WW

  5. I don’t THINK so! Where’s the nip?

  6. What else could you need? πŸ™‚ My cat loves to ‘help’ me pack too. Great picture!

    Happy WW!

  7. So cute. A nice cozy bed. πŸ™‚

  8. Excess baggage!!! LOL~ My dog does that often too πŸ˜›

    p/s: I’ve noticed that your url doesn’t reflect on your comments at my wordpress 😦

  9. tee hee….doesn’t want to be left behind. LOL

    love your header as well.

    oh and as for my WW shots…..sad to say it isn’t me in the tub. it my friend….a mother of 7. She really needed a break, and it is just too bad I barged in and ruined it with a photo shoot. LOL

  10. suitcases are ALMOST better than clean piles of laundry or my pillow

  11. Very cute picture!

  12. That is so precious! My mom’s cat does that when she packs for a trip. I want a cat. Hubs won’t “let” me.

  13. Ready to go? Where to? She/he looks so comfortable in there, I bet he/she is ready for any flight.

  14. hahaha! My cats do that, too! Thanks for stopping by both blogs!

  15. hmmm….wonder if that will exceed the weight limit?

  16. Oh, it looks like a very comfy place to rest, indeed! Thanks for stopping by my blog today!

  17. Looks like someone is ready to travel!

  18. Very cute! You look cozy in the suitcase. πŸ™‚

  19. nice picture

  20. Oh man…..now you made me miss the AZ desert nights when we could go outside our back door and hear the coyotes.

    My 13 movie stills is shared for T-13 this week. Come by if you can.

  21. You know if I could, I’d curl up in a clean laundry basket too!
    Hey, thanks for stopping by my WW this week!

  22. Cute shot. Looks like the cat wants to come along.

  23. That’s pretty cute! For our WW – he was put in front of a mirror. That is how you get double vision. Then there is a little photoshop fun to removing the floor. Happy WW

Leave a Reply

