Friday Fill-Ins #68

FridayFillIn-Graphic2

  1. The last time I lost my temper, I can’t remember exactly! I’m sure it wasn’t pretty.

  2. Bureaucracy is what I’m fed up with!

  3. The next book I’d like to read is Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult.

  4. Driving is what I’m looking forward to.

  5. If you can’t get rid of the skeleton[s] in your closet, then throw those closet doors open wide for all to see what’s in that closet! It’s a good way to find out who your friends are.

  6. The best thing I got in the mail recently was books (and the Mexican food I had a friend send for wubby’s valentine– THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!)

  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to reading, tomorrow my plans include DIY and housework and Sunday, I want to keep warm!

Friday Fill-ins are hosted each week by Janet. To participate in Friday Fill-Ins or to visit other participants, please click on the links provided.

~ by byrningbunny on April 17, 2008.

20 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #68”

  1. lol…throw the doors wide open!! good advice , you are right that you would know who your friends are 🙂

    I haven’t heard of Nineteen Minutes before…have to check that out!

  2. lol really good advice.

    Isn’t Nineteen Minutes about the parents of a kid that did a shooting in a school? I think my daughter is reading that. Said it was really good.

  3. thanks for visiting my blog…i’ll be keeping track of what you’re doing with your yard and house as well!!

  4. I have read Nineteen Minutes. It is good as any Jodi Picoult’s book. I think it is rather disturbing about Nineteen Minutes. Yes, about a kid shooting at high school. My next book by her that I want to read is The Pact.

    Week #68

    Serena

  5. It will dry up……. 😉

    Ida

  6. This a a stunning picture, I compared the views and could see exactly what you mean.. that is sure some runoff.

  7. Beautiful image, very nice reflection.

  8. This photo are very beautiful. Wonderful reflection. A stunning photo!

  9. I LOVE your answer to #5!!! Smart woman 🙂

    Thanks for playing and have fun this weekend!

  10. Just beautiful!

  11. That is really beautiful

  12. Hello! Great Fill Ins — Good luck with the DIY and housework with the talking toddler. So has he learned more words since I last visited you? Are you reading him the dictionary at night to encourage new vocabulary? Have a great weekend!

  13. Ain’t that the truth about find out who your friends are?

    Great answers and have an excellent weekend!

    cjh

  14. i really liked Nineteen Minutes. i hope you will too! have a great weekend!

  15. Nineteen Minutes was a wonderful book!! I think it is one of my favorites by this author!

  16. I love how you caught the reflections in the water on this one. Great sky photos.

  17. Nice one!
    Sorry I haven’t got the time to visit you earlier.
    Have a nice weekend!
    Petunia’s Sky Watch

  18. I love Jodi Picoult but i have not read 19 minutes yet… soon though!

  19. Fantastic landscape!
    I loved, so much!
    I haven’t a great sky to post today!

    Santilli

  20. Wonderful sky watch 🙂

Leave a Reply

