Photo Friday: Cold

Photo Friday badge created by nickciske

Hoarfrost on a Cold Morning

2006 Jan 16 wagon wheel different view

To see more Photo Friday contributions, please follow the links.

~ by byrningbunny on April 17, 2008.

4 Responses to “Photo Friday: Cold”

  1. I can feel the chill in my bones just looking at this picture πŸ˜›

    p/s: Still doesn’t show your url 😦 Does my url show up on ur comments? Do you see : “Logged in as bryningbunny. Logout >> ?

    But never mind actually πŸ™‚ I’ve bookmarked your site πŸ˜›

  2. Beautiful photo, but I hope I don’t have to see that white stuff any more this year πŸ™‚

  3. Very nice picture. (But brrr)

  4. Hoarfrost is so difficult to photograph. Not only did you capture it beautifully, you used a wonderful still life to display it. I love this photo.

Leave a Reply

