Heads or Tails Tuesdays: Direction

headsorflip1

Mowing, in a Southerly direction.

August 18, 2005 mowing the road

Running, in two different directions.

August 26, 2005 i'll get the flowersc

We are very lucky to have Heads or Tails Tuesdays hosted for us each week by Barb at Skittles Place. To join us, visit the Heads or Tails site, where you will find instructions, code and links to the other participants.

~ by byrningbunny on April 21, 2008.

7 Responses to “Heads or Tails Tuesdays: Direction”

  1. Those pictures are absolutely priceless!!!!! πŸ™‚

  2. I love this! Both pics are great, but I just adore that mowing one.

    With all that open space, I’d be running all different directions myself – though I wouldn’t know which direction was which. πŸ˜›

  3. So cute!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. πŸ™‚

  4. That’s two good pictures for today’s theme on HoT. Thanks for visiting me today.

  5. What perfect pics for the HoT theme this week! Thanks for sharing them! And thanks for the kind words on my blog. ::hugs::

  6. I LOVE it! This is such a sweet, adorable, and great post!

  7. very nice shots

    http://janeser28.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

