Three Beautiful Things

Helping my little man learn how to slide down a mound of ice today — over and over again!

Creating reasons for my little man to “work” with the snow shovel.

Enjoying the sunshine this afternoon, with my little man and all the pets, when the temperature rose well above zero.

Please visit Three Beautiful Things.

~ by byrningbunny on April 25, 2008.

5 Responses to “Three Beautiful Things”

  1. I think this is awesome when the beautiful things in life are sharing it with someone you love!!

  2. These are wonderful and beautiful things. Thanks for sharing, and thanks for visiting Writing in Faith.

  3. I stopped by in case you had a photo hunters post this week and I’m glad I did. Your three beautiful things made me remember when my daughter was young. Pleasant memories. I liked your beautiful things.

  4. I’m giggling. “Well above zero,” huh? LOL! I think I got a sunburn today! Sounds like he’s having fun… eat this time up while you can… he’ll be a sullen teenager before you know it! 😉

  5. above zero? Wow. We’ve had mid-80’s here recently. These were truly three beautiful things.

Comments are closed.