Friday Fill-Ins #73

FridayFillIn-Graphic2

  1. On my laziest day I like to lay in the grass (no bugs please) and watch the clouds in the sky!
  2. Hard work, where I can see the physical results, makes me feel like I’m being productive.
  3. I love little cats and big dogs.
  4. This summer I want to have fun and laugh frequently.
  5. My spousal unit made me start my blog.
  6. Red sunsets and orange sunrises.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to blogging again, tomorrow my plans include entertaining the babe and Sunday, I want to Sleep!

and

#72 (late due to technical difficulties)

  1. There is absolutely NO way you can get me to bungee jump!
  2. The heat reminds me that summer is almost here!
  3. I cannot live without my chocolate.
  4. Snorkeling and swimming with the dolphins are two things I’d like to try.
  5. When life hands you lemons put them on a salad (instead of salad dressing.)
  6. Going to Kiddieland on Saturday mornings, with my dad and little brother, is my favorite childhood memory.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to tin foil dinners baked in our fire pit, tomorrow my plans include sightseeing with my MIL and Sunday, I would love to sleep but I have a feeling we’ll be doing more “projects”!

#71

  1. The cocoa had an extra secret ingredient; it was vanilla!
  2. I’m watching the geese, swans and robins through my window.
  3. Right now, I need SLEEP.
  4. The fire pit in my yard is where I went Thursday night; it was cold, but nice for watching the migrating birds.
  5. Why does learning and growth hurt so much?
  6. All I can think of is the people in Myanmar.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleep, tomorrow my plans include cleaning and Sunday, I want to read and garden!

Janet is our host for Friday Fill-Ins, where you can go to see more participants and learn how to participate.

~ by byrningbunny on May 23, 2008.

6 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #73”

  1. It is almost time for snorkeling here, I can’t wait, I highly recommend it!!

  2. #73: #s 1, 3 & 6 I’m totally with you!

    #72: #4, me too, and I want a fire pit SO badly!

    #71: Again, with the fire pit!

    Thanks for playing and I love that sunset picture above!

  3. Very cool

  4. I’m so happy I convinced you to blog. I love your postings!

  5. OH MY Goodness! What an incredible sky! It’s absolutely stunning.

  6. Rich colours and great sky. I really liked that.

Leave a Reply

