Three Beautiful Things

IMG 0838

 

  1. Companionship
  2. Hard work
  3. Accomplishment
~ by byrningbunny on May 25, 2008.

8 Responses to “Three Beautiful Things”

  1. I wonder what he did, some gardening? 😛
    The dog seems to follow him faithfully 🙂

  2. I LOVE this! This is absolutely priceless!

  3. Three beautiful, priceless things. 🙂

  4. I’ll bet he’s dreaming of his new shovel

  5. A boy and his dog keeping out of trouble. Now that’s a beautiful thing 🙂

    Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving evidence you were there. I had just updated my WordPress installation and thought I had somehow stuck ‘comments’ where the sun don’t shine.

  6. The cloud pictures you commented on are from National Geographic’s great clouds series in May !! the real thing cool huh??I usded to watch clouds a lot as a little girl – not so much lately sandy

  7. such a great little gardener times 2

  8. a wonderful photo!

Leave a Reply

