Friday Fill-Ins #74

FridayFillIn-Graphic2

 

  1. For me boredom is the opposite of creativity.
  2. The burn journals was the last excellent book I read.
  3. I like fill-ins because they are thought provoking (and my thoughts need a prod now and then.)
  4. In nature I like looking at P!nk puppies and kittens.
  5. Ms. Clinton should win the US elections.
  6. The last time I laughed with all my belly was while playing peek-a-boo with my little man.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to gardening (no bugs please!), tomorrow my plans include sleep and playing outside and Sunday, I want to go to the nursery for more plants!

Janet is our weekly host at Friday Fill-Ins, where she has provided all the information for your future participation.

~ by byrningbunny on May 29, 2008.

One Response to “Friday Fill-Ins #74”

  1. Thanks for #3, that was wicked sweet!

Leave a Reply

