Photo Hunt: Yourself

photohunter3lh6

Frog Hunting with my little man on my shoulders

IMG 2008

An “Angel” in our window box

IMG 1939

TNChick hosts Photo Hunt each Saturday. Please visit for code and instructions, or to see other participants.

~ by byrningbunny on May 30, 2008.

18 Responses to “Photo Hunt: Yourself”

  1. Cool shot of your shadow in the water 🙂
    Happy Saturday!!!

  2. I like your take on this week’s theme. I was more literal.

    Mine’s up. Just me.

    http://lorivillarreal.typepad.com/do_you_realize/2008/05/photo-hunt-saturday–self.html

  3. I love how you did the theme this week!

  4. No post today? 😦

  5. Very clever “hiding” self-portrait.
    I hid too.

  6. Good take on the theme. The shadow and the reflection shot are both great.

  7. Very cool shots… well done!

  8. Hi again, I thought I’d pop back to answer your question. The first shot on my post is a reflection of me and the trees behind me. The office building glass is what the reflection is in. Thanks for visiting.

  9. You take great photos! 🙂

  10. Great take on the theme today! I did shadows on mine also! And what a pretty cat you have!

  11. What a nice take on this week’s theme!

  12. I love shadows and reflections. Your shadow is good, and would have done nicely, but then you posted the reflection. Wow! Love it! It has everything – cute cat making a question mark around your head, sunny and busy world behind you. Lovely.

  13. frog hunting??..now that is something we don’t get to do much here…hehe Nice pictures!

    Pearl – happy sunday

  14. hello great shot on your shadow for the theme self… try to visit my blog too and see my entry

  15. Lol, those are clever shots! I get to see half of you, so next time I’d hope to see the other…=D Have a nice week!

  16. I was wondering if anybody was going to post a shadow. Nicely done! The reflection is a great choice too.

    Also? I LOOOOOVE the shot in your banner.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. (I’m a sucker for compliments on my hair.)

  17. Fun shots!

    I played too 🙂

  18. LOL very creative, both of the pictures!

Leave a Reply

