Friday Fill-Ins #75

 

1. Idle hands are peaceful and happy, reading hands.
2. I love relaxing in the shower.
3. My favorite time of the day is when I get to snuggle with my clean and sleepy little man.
4. The last tea I drank was Sleepytime Herbal Tea (for old people, I’ve heard).
5. I like to travel and explore, camp, soak up the sun, garden, play in the water, ride my bike, read and laugh with friends in the Summer.
6. My mother always said “If you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all” .
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to shopping, tomorrow my plans include a movie and Sunday, I want to prepare for our meeting!

Janet is our lovely hostess for Friday Fill-Ins !

~ by byrningbunny on June 7, 2008.

3 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #75”

  1. Great Friday Fill-In. Hope you’ve had a wonderful weekend!

  2. Snuggling with a baby is always a warm experience.
    Your Mom was so right, only say nice things.

  3. Loved your answer to #5! Sorry I’m so late coming around, Dad was very sick and in the hospital…he’s home now, and getting stronger day by day 🙂

Leave a Reply

