Friday Fill-Ins #76

FridayFillIn-Graphic2

 

1. Snorkeling and swimming with the dolphins are high up on my bucket list.
2. My favorite quote is “when people tell you who they are, believe them”; it’s from Maya Angelou.
3. Wubby inspired me to start blogging.
4. Strawberries are best fresh, with a little sugar to make a syrup, then served over home made ice cream.
5. I wish I could remember the last dream I had, but you need a certain number of consecutive hours of sleep to remember anything in the last dream you remember having.
6. The most enjoyable time to go for a walk is very early in the morning.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to driving and listening to Enders Game on cd, tomorrow my plans include family photos and Sunday, I want to nap!

Janet is the creative woman who hosts Friday Fill-Ins. Her daddy isn’t feeling well, so keep them both in your thoughts.

~ by byrningbunny on June 13, 2008.

2 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #76”

  1. Cool! And room to grow into 😉
    Terrific shot!

  2. Thank you bb 🙂 You know, you’re the second person to mention that Maya Angelou quote. I ended up going to the farm stand today to get a quart of freshly picked strawberries, sliced 15 of them, sprinkled them with sugar, let it sit, then made strawberry shortcake for Dad for dessert. Yum!

Leave a Reply

