Friday Fill-Ins #78

FridayFillIn-Graphic2

 

1. Birthdays are coming too quickly, in recent years!

2. Summer is my favorite season because the sun is here and we can enjoy it.

3. I feel my best when well-rested.

4. Roast beast & spuds is my favorite food!

5. First impressions are said to be important, but I’ve found they can be misleading.

6. The best piece of advice I ever received was “learn to recognize and accept that we are all at different stages of development in our lives and shouldn’t expect others to be aware of exactly the same things we are and vice versa. Be willing to learn from the growth of others and don’t spend all of your time judging them.”

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleep, tomorrow my plans include laundry and Sunday, I want to swing!

 

Janet is our host each week for Friday Fill-Ins. This week the questions were contributed by Jennifer.

~ by byrningbunny on June 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #78”

  1. loving this wow

  2. now THAT is some damn good advice!!!

Leave a Reply

