Friday Fill-Ins #80

1. Oh, I can’t wait until I have a camera.

2. Milk is the first thing I see when I open my refrigerator.

3. I never leave home without the diaper bag.

4. If I were a condiment, I would be mustard because it’s spicy and yellow.

5. Drug users having children is really high up on my list of pet peeves.

6. The last thing I thought of before I went to bed was organizing today’s trip to the doc.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleep, tomorrow my plans include sleep and Sunday, I want to sleep!

~ by byrningbunny on July 17, 2008.

2 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #80”

  1. You’re late playing and I just finished commenting not 10 minutes ago! Thanks for playing :-)…the new one just went up LOL!

  2. Really lie this one, bless him so cute.
    Great capture.

    The Team thanks you for posting your sky and helping to make this new venture a success

Leave a Reply

