Friday Fill-Ins #81

1. If I could be a fly on the wall I would probably have a very short life because someone like me would come along and swat me.

2. Jealousy is wasted energy.

3. When I see a shooting star my wish would be that there could be peace on earth (corny, I know).

4. I’d rather be outside exploring than stuck in the house cleaning any day!

5. Certain songs when I hear them make me wanna roll down the windows, crank up the volume, and sing along.

6. If time were in a bottle — who says it isn’t?

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to driving to the hospital, tomorrow my plans include spending the day with our new little one at the hospital and Sunday, I want to sleep!

Janet is our lovely host for Friday Fill-Ins.  Please stop by and view her incredible photography and then go visit other FFI participants.

~ by byrningbunny on July 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

