Friday Fill-Ins #83

1. If I could travel back in time, I’d go to the future, and travel in space (since everyone knows the time travel continuum is relative  ; ) .)

2. Give me chocolate ice cream or give me pizza  (sorry Patrick Henry).

3. I am listening to a newborn baby making his funny little noises and it is the best.

4. Somewhere, someone is thinking TGIF.

5. I’ll always be blue eyed.

6. My idea of a good time includes laughter, fun and friends.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to taking my turn to feed the baby through the night, tomorrow my plans include taking my turn to sleep all night and Sunday, I want to mow the lawn!

Thanks to Janet and her volunteers for making us think every Friday!

~ by byrningbunny on August 1, 2008.

3 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #83”

  1. Those baby noises are the best! Make sure you get a recording because there is nothing else like it in the world.

  2. Baby? Guess I better go do some catch up reading LOL!

  3. great SWF nice pic have good weekend

Leave a Reply

