Friday Fill-Ins #88

1. If I was to walk into your life, would you walk with me?

2. Catch a bright star and place it in the hand of a child.

3. And you can send me home.

4. I try to forget that I’m elephantine, but I’m dealing with a memory that never forgets.

5. I’m the innocent bystander / Somehow I got stuck standing by.

6. What’s keeping us apart isn’t selfishness, and it won’t be what brings us back together.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to the baby sleeping for eight hours (dreaming big here), tomorrow my plans include mowing the lawn and Sunday, I want to plant bulbs and make my little man laugh!

Thanks to our host, Janet, for her weekly efforts.  Go to Friday Fill-Ins to participate or to find other participants.

~ by byrningbunny on September 5, 2008.

3 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #88”

  1. ROFL! Great one! Welcome back!

  2. I hope he laughs for you! I really like your response to #3!

  3. I’m glad you’re back and have time to play!

Leave a Reply

