Three Beautiful Things

I love it when the baby is startled awake (usually by my LOUD little man) and looks up at me, smiles, and goes back to sleep.

My dogs are sissies and I find it amusing when they don’t want to go outside in the cold — that starts when it’s still above 0C for these guys.  It becomes ridiculous trying to coax them outdoors (food works) when it’s below -40C, and it always makes me laugh.

I absolutely LOVE it when Wubby makes spaghetti.  I taught her how to make it, but she makes it better than I do.  It was a little interesting tonight because my little man “helped.”

~ by byrningbunny on January 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Three Beautiful Things”

  1. What’s your recipe?

  2. nice pic happy new year

Leave a Reply

