Friday Fill-Ins #108

fridayfillin-graphic2

1. Oh, I am so happy to be using the computer!

2. I look forward to changes, big and little.

3. During the winter, I plan the garden.

4. No way; are you kidding me???

5. Right now I’d like to be playing outside with my dogs and camera.

6.Nothing is my favorite gadget, because everything is put away from my 2 year old.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to reading, tomorrow my plans include DIY & sleep and Sunday, I want to finish the baby’s room!

Thanks to Janet for always providing Friday Fill-Ins for our enjoyment!

~ by byrningbunny on January 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

