mutteringsblue88x33.gif

  1. Unwanted :: stray animals
  2. You’d better :: be good, you’d better not fight . . .
  3. Woman :: strong
  4. Weighed :: scales
  5. Upright :: but not awake
  6. I feel :: SLEEPY
  7. Ill :: most likely be sleep deprived for a while longer
  8. It’s like :: groovy, man!
  9. Poor man :: rich man
  10. Great :: balls o’ fire!

Check out Unconscious Mutterings!

~ by byrningbunny on January 25, 2009.

4 Responses to “”

  1. great mutterings! happy sunday 🙂

  2. Now those are some birds I’ve never seen here in California! They are very interesting. I guess I shouldn’t feel bad about my pics…I took them through out kitchen window. The snow is beautiful…something else we don’t have here, unless we drive 4 hours to Lake Tahoe!

    Please check out my Camera Critters:

    http://eightymphmom.blogspot.com

  3. I like the mutterings and I like the pictures of the birds, I have lots of birds in the (small city) backyard as well, love to watch them!

  4. They don’t look like the prairie chickens that I used to see in Missouri. I don’t know what kind of bird they are, but they’re a pretty one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

