Friday Fill-Ins #109

1. I’d really like some cocoa right now.

2. “Ouch!”,  is the word you’d most often hear me say if I stubbed my toe.

3. Possession is 9/10ths of the law.

4. Who doesn’t love Captain Jack Sparrow?

5. Marshmallows and fire go together like dogs and hiking.

6. Some folks just go on and on.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleep, tomorrow my plans include laundry and snow removal and Sunday, I want to get a pizza and read!

Stop by and tell Janet thanks for providing Friday Fill-Ins for us each week.

~ by byrningbunny on January 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

