Photo Hunt: Furry

Photo Hunt

Helios, my fuzzy, sunny boy enjoying the foggy morning. He just had to go outside and see what had changed is his world overnight, and now he is in his “let me in the house” position.

dsc04022

TNChick hosts the Saturday Photo Hunt for us each week. Please visit her site for information or to peruse other participants’ entries.

~ by byrningbunny on January 31, 2009.

13 Responses to “Photo Hunt: Furry”

  1. What a cute kitty! Our boys would freak it we let them out.

    I played too 🙂

  2. Great shot! And a very lovely kitty 🙂
    Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

  3. I’ll bet his feet are cold.

  4. I have a cat very much like yours! I also did Photo Hunters. I hope you get a chance to visit!
    http://newyorktraveler.net/photo-hunters-furry/

    Happy weekend!

  5. I would’ve been in my “let me in the house” stance before even stepping out into the cold 🙂

  6. foggy is beautiful!

  7. My cat is always outside too. Nice photo

  8. That is a big cat… but very furry 🙂

  9. He’s a very pretty cat. Our dog doesn’t like being out in the cold for very long. Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend.

  10. Well it’s cold for heaven’s sake and his furry coat is not all that it is cracked up to be at those temperatures.

    Happy weekend to you.

  11. He’s a very handsome cat. Cat’s are so funny in snow – good job Helios (great name that) has such a thick furry coat!

  12. Grin – what a sweet furry friend 😀
    Cute shot!
    Somehow no matter if dog or cat, our four legged friends all look similar when they want something ;)!

  13. I love your cat he’s so big and cuddly 🙂

Leave a Reply

