Friday Fill-Ins #111

fridayfillin-graphic2

And…here we go!

1. It seems like none of our plans to catch up on sleep ever work.

2. Rinse your dishes when you’re done, please?

3. If I thought you were superstitious I’d take advantage of Friday the 13th!

4. Competence is what I think of most when I think of you.

5. To me, Valentine’s Day means, on my more cynical days :), one more made up holiday to encourage us to spend money.  Most of the time, I think of it as an opportunity to shower others with more mementos of love.

6. Carrying my HUGE little man everyday gives me strength.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to catching up with visiting friends, tomorrow my plans include introducing my little man to Valentine’s Day, and Sunday, I want to sleep, read and sleep again!

Thanks again to my favorite blogographer for Friday Fill-Ins.

~ by byrningbunny on February 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

