Skywatch Friday

Sky Watch New

The colors of the sunset change to warmer tones as the sun travels north, up the horizon.

dscf0014

Follow other Skywatchers.

~ by byrningbunny on March 5, 2009.

10 Responses to “Skywatch Friday”

  1. Really nice shot. Very pretty!

  2. I have a warm feeling looking at this.

  3. Lovely photo, great skywatch! I’m looking forward to spring being a reality rather than a promise. 🙂

  4. I love the pastel colors and the composition on this photo.

    Good job!

  5. I love the soft colors drifting into the scene that otherwise would feel really cold. Excellently composed!

  6. What a beautiful picture.

  7. Gorgeous picture!!!!

  8. the subtle pinkness of that sky is alluring. thanks for your visit.

  9. Very beautiful…and I was trying to comment on the photo above this…I think it was above…anyway, I really liked it also.

  10. Great pic and fantastic colour!

Leave a Reply

