Three Beautiful Things

DSCF0028

  1. Sleep deprivation will make you do crazy things.  Thank goodness I needed the milk and noticed where Wubby had put it.  The big clue?  The Nestle’s Quik was in the fridge!
  2. Having a picnic with my little man.  The babe was snoozing peacefully, so we upended the empty pampers boxes to use as seats and chairs.  My little man thought this was so cool!  Afterwards he wanted a drink refill.  When I got up to go for the refill, he picked up both of our plates and carried them to the sink!  Wow.  No wonder I love this kid so much.  He’s only 2 1/2; Wubby is much older . . .
  3. Snowfall.  I know, I know.  But things were starting to look a little grungy outside, and we still have a long time to look at it.  I love the day after a new snowfall, even with the return of wind and cold.

Please visit the original website, so you can read other’s thoughts and share yours with us.

~ by byrningbunny on March 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “Three Beautiful Things”

  1. So I was TRYING to put things away 😦

  2. Hey Wub…
    This font is wierd to read – it almost runs one line over the next.. is that just my computer?

Leave a Reply

