Friday Fill-Ins

fridayfillin-graphic21. When I look to the left, I see darkness, but I can hear the cats and dogs snoring over there  on the couches.

2. The kitchen is the room that has the best view of the birds in my home.  My little man’s bedroom has the best view of the Northern Lights (Aurora Borealis).

3. Let it work its magic.

4. House Elf work done dirt cheap!

5. Caring for the feeble and helpless, children and animals, is a responsibility that all qualified citizens must share.

6. If you have any heirloom seeds feel free to send them our way.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleep, tomorrow my plans include sleep and reading and Sunday, I want to sleep and then enjoy the return of my adorable babies!

Friday Fill-Ins are the brainchild of our lovely host Janet.  Please join in the fun and then stop by and say hi to Janet.

~ by byrningbunny on March 15, 2009.

One Response to “Friday Fill-Ins”

  1. I’ve always wanted to see the Aurora Borealis!

    And actually, the Fill-Ins aren’t MY brainchild, they’re my friend Megan’s, but she didn’t want to do them anymore and I asked if I could take it over 🙂

Leave a Reply

