Friday Fill-Ins: #116

fridayfillin-graphic2

And…here we go!

1. Why do we have to pay for the greed of others?

2. Feeding and watering the pets before I eat are now habits.

3. I have been given much, so I, too, must give.

4. I had never heard the phrase “yeah, no” and it cracked me up.

5. I try to learn new ways so I don’t always end up doing it the way I always do.

6. How was I to know the things of which I had never had any teaching, experience or concept.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleep (what a surprise), tomorrow my plans include Spring cleaning and Sunday, I want to try and find time to read!

Many thanks to Janet, and her friend Megan, for starting this original meme!  To participate, click on the above logo.

~ by byrningbunny on March 21, 2009.

One Response to “Friday Fill-Ins: #116”

  1. I say yeah, no sometimes!

Leave a Reply

