xcxcxcxccc Common Sights in Our Yard

Heads or Tails Tuesdays

You know that little badge on the side bar that says, “Cat on keyboard?”  Well, my cat, Angel, helped me type the title of this post, and is now trying to make a nest on the desktop (conveniently in front of the monitor!)  That can be considered a common occurrence in our home, as can the sights in the collage below.  I’ve been experimenting with Picasa Collage, and still haven’t managed to get the pix exactly as I’d like them.  That is why the Gros Beak’s tail feathers were chopped off (can you hear Wubby singing, “shake your tail feathers?”  I can guarantee she did just as soon as she read that sentence.  :))

2009-01-12-common-sights-in-our-yard

This post has been done for a couple of days, but we’ve been busy with the boys.  It is what it is, eh?  Anyway, to see other participants, click on the badge above or the photo collage and it will take you to Skittle’s Heads or Tails Page.

~ by byrningbunny on March 28, 2009.

One Response to “xcxcxcxccc Common Sights in Our Yard”

  1. That’s a lot of snow! We haven’t had that much in quite a few weeks now. Maybe we won’t again until next winter.(Knock wood.)

    About the blogroll… I’ve just spent three very frustrating days emailing back and forth with the people at Blogrolling.com over just getting the blogroll back.

    The old one I had had over 200 people on it when Blogrolling was hacked. Finally after many months they got it going again. Anyway, I decided instead of going through each name on the list seeing who played and who didn’t, I deleted the old one and started over. That’s where the problem occurred. The new code wouldn’t work and that’s what I’ve been trying to get fixed. Just today it was fixed.

    I don’t know if there’s a way to put it on a WordPress blog. I’ll ask around and see what I can find out.

    Sorry for turning the comment into a short story. 😛

Leave a Reply

