fridayfillin-graphic2And…here we go!

1. “In a hole in the ground there lived a hobbit with hairy feet.

2. “They love tobacco, but that ain’t no matter.”

3. “After dark the rain began to fall again, making it easier for Strider to slip in unobtrusively.”

4. “My brother rescued artifacts from the hold of the Spanish galleon.”

5. “There was a hand in the darkness, and so I turned on the light.”

6. “Accidents ambush the unsuspecting, the weary and sleep-deprived (just ask Wubby and go read her answers while you are at it.  I guarantee you’ll be amused).”

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to SLEEP tomorrow my plans include Spring Cleaning and Sunday, I want to further child-proof the house.

Many thanks to our host, Janet, and the friends of hers who contribute each week.

~ by byrningbunny on March 29, 2009.

One Response to “”

  1. I like your photo, much similar to the situation here in Norway these days. Besides I also have a fascination for trains. well shot!

Leave a Reply

