Friday Fill-Ins #118

And…here we go!

1. Angel or not, I will continue to defend your name to Wubby.

2.  Here is a link for Bob Dylan’s song, Any way you want me, which is different from the Police’s, I want you to want me.

3. As my mother used to say, you’re full of “shit”.

4. I love a fresh green salad with lemon after I’m done working out or doing something strenuous.

5. Even in the most crowded of rooms, I feel alone.  This sentence, written in college, resulted in a chat with the teacher.

6. Any day with my little man is a day fraught with peril.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching the ER finale (DVR), tomorrow my plans include hanging with the boys while Wubby finishes (dreamer, nothin’ but a dreamer) her thesis proposal and Sunday, I want (?) to do some Spring cleaning!

Thanks again to Janet for faithfully providing Friday Fill-Ins each week.

~ by byrningbunny on April 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #118”

  1. After I work out, I like a nice thick chocolate milkshake. Wonder why I don’t seem to lose weight when I exercise a lot?

  2. Even in the most crowded of rooms, I feel alone…

    Other people do feel that way too, it seems.

Leave a Reply

