Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday

The latest trends in hats for 6 year olds!

2006-april-19-bree-anna-learning-to-open-the-seat-belt

We just need a leetle aluminum foil for the second one — 🙂

2006-april-19-bree-anna-in-polka-dots

To follow or participate with other Wordless participants, click on either photo or the badge above.  Have fun!

~ by byrningbunny on April 8, 2009.

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. I like the explosive looks of the blue hat. Matching gloves are a good idea.

  2. That hat is truly perfect for WW! And to think all I had to wear when I was her age was polyester! (lol)
    Happy WW!

  3. AH now that is stylish!

  4. What fun hats. They are great!

  5. I love the hat. And I had to laugh because I can remember when my daughter could work her car seat!

Leave a Reply

