Friday Fill-Ins #119

fridayfillin-graphic2

And…here we go!

  1. Anonymous…is not very brave and not at all accurate.
  2. My little man is a slave-driver.
  3. Let me embrace thee, sour adversity, it’s easier to kill thee that way.
  4. Sunshine, outdoors, activity, gardening, barbeques, wildlife, photography and laughter are what I look forward to most about Spring.
  5. Who needs therapy when we have experts (NOT) like “Dr. Phil” or “Dr. Laura” to tell us how stupid we are.
  6. Chocolate covered marshmallows MUST go into the Easter Basket!
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleeping (?!! I’m dreaming), tomorrow my plans include finding or creating a place where it is safe to read (the baby EATS books) and Sunday, I want to enjoy Easter with the family!

Thank you, Janet!  Click on the badge to join in Friday Fill-Ins.

~ by byrningbunny on April 10, 2009.

4 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #119”

  1. My Mom always loved chocolate covered marshmallows 🙂

  2. My husband goes crazy for those choc. covered narshmallow eggs and sure enough!- I have a carton of thm for him tomorrow.

  3. Happy Easter! Have a great day with the family.
    Aiyana

  4. Those are some things I love about spring, too! Hope you had a blessed Easter and get some non-soggy reading in… 🙂

Leave a Reply

