Friday Fill-Ins#120

fridayfillin-graphic2

And…here we go!

  1. Join me in my garden, we’ll enjoy a cup of tea,
    enticed by the lovely flowers, beneath the old, green tree.
  2. Put a little sunshine in your day!
  3. Happiness is a gift to be treasured.
  4. Alone and confused.
  5. I’m waiting for nothing.
  6. Instant gratification is hard to resist.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to quiet, tomorrow my plans include enjoying the outdoors, and Sunday, I want to work in the yard and finish the Spring cleaning of the house!

Click the badge above to play along.

~ by byrningbunny on April 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

